Podunk logo
Welcome to Podunk
Podunk Fact Sheet
About Podunk
Band Line-Up
  Past Years Lineup
Bluegrass Schedule
Acoustic Schedule
Band Competition
  Band Competition Past
Songwriters Competition
Photo Gallery
Video Gallery
Facebook page
Sponsorship Information
Program Book Ads
Favorite Links
Contact Info
Directions, Parking Info
Festival Map

Contact Information

Contact us by e-mail for more details or questions you may have on the Podunk Bluegrass Festival.

Festival Address:
Hebron Lions Fairgrounds
Route 85
347 Gilead Street
Hebron, Connecticut 06248

Mailing Address: 80 Brandegee Lane, Berlin, CT 06037
Phone: (860) 828-9818

Board Information
Board meetings are usually held monthly in Berlin, CT. If you would like to attend please call for next meeting date.

Podunk Executive Board
President - Pat Coffey
Vice President - Bob Francks
Secretary - Treasurer - Julia James

Podunk Board Members

Jim Beaver
Avery Vannoy Jr.
Paul O'Connell
Camille Harrington
Amber Wakley
Mike Wilcox

Executive Director - Roger Moss

Mike Wilcox - President (2012-2014)
Brian Hall - President (2009-2011)
Paul O'Connell - President (2006-2008)
Mike Breen - President (2003-2005)
Mike Dagon - President (2000-2002)
Dwight Knowlton - President (1999)
Gordon Patterson - President (1996-1998)


Back to top

Home | Contact Info

Podunk Bluegrass Music Festival 2016. All Rights Reserved.
Page last updated: 12-9-2014